How do I bulk delete postcards?

To bulk delete postcards, follow these easy steps:

  • Tap the arrow beside your user avatar in the top-right corner of the homepage
  • Select "Postcards" from the drop-down menu
  • Select the trip containing the postcards you'd like to delete
  • Select "Edit" in the top left-hand corner
  • Then either tap "Select all" or tap each postcard you'd like to delete
  • Tap "Delete" in the top-right, followed by "Delete postcards" in the pop-up

Note: Once a postcard is deleted, the action cannot be undone.